Installers

Need Help? Give one of your local installers a call and book in a helping hand.

Regions:

Whangarei/Northland

 Brendan Moroney Mob: 021 0873 0730

E: stor_nz@outlook.co.nz

Northland/Auckland/Waikato

Upscale Installs

Office: 09 392 2271

Mob: Matt 027 540 3386

E: info@upscaleinstalls.co.nz

ALL AREAS Auckland
 Ken Chan - Wardrobes Only Mob: 022 169 8108

E: ecocabinets@hotmail.com

Simon Torrey

Mob: 021 250 6761

E: gtbuilding.reno@gmail.com

John Disson

Mob: 021 293 3031

E: johndisson@outlook.com

Aaron Foster Mob: 021 667 220
E: aaronkitchenman@gmail.com
Alwyn Jackson - Weekends only

Mob: 0273 914 727

E: alwynjackson301@gmail.com
Chatur Moradiya Mob: 021 0242 8686
E: chatur143@gmail.com

Auckland - Rodney District

ONCORE - Rodney Riaan Wilson & Jacobus Johannes

Mob: 027 223 9950

E: riaan.wilson@oncoreservice.co.nz

Auckland - North Shore

ONCORE - North Shore Mark Van As

Mob: 022 474 0734

E: mark.vanas@oncoreservice.co.nz

Auckland - Central

ONCORE - Auckland Central Matthew Dillon-Mayne

Mob: 027 354 5472

E: matthew.dm@oncoreservice.co.nz

ONCORE - Auckland Central Jeremy & Sarah Lowe

Mob: 022 682 1233

E: jeremy.lowe@oncoreservice.co.nz

ONCORE - Auckland Central Frances & Michael Clayton

Mob: Frances 021 679 277

Mob: Michael 021 0272 7433

E: frances.clayton@oncoreservice.co.nz

E: mike.clayton@oncoreservice.co.nz

ONCORE - Auckland Central Freddie Berning

Mob: 021 277 8547

E: ian.thysse@oncoreservice.co.nz

ONCORE - Auckland Central Mohammed Bablu

Mob: 022 568 5806

E: mohammed.bablu@oncoreservice.co.nz

ONCORE - Auckland Central Jay Singh & Kerry Watson

Mob: 021 655 570

E: jay.singh@oncoreservice.co.nz

E: kerry.watson@oncoreservice.co.nz

ONCORE - Auckland Central Neeraj Mehta

Mob: 021 049 0436

E: neeraj.mehta@oncoreservice.co.nz

Auckland - West

ONCORE - West Auckland  Vicky Mali

Mob: 021 256 3244

E: vicky.mali@oncoreservice.co.nz

Auckland - Manukau & South

 David Harrison Mob: 022 010 0310
ONCORE - Manukau Francois Potgieter

Mob: 027 618 0946

E: francois.potgieter@oncoreservice.co.nz

ONCORE - Manukau Blair Campbell & Amanda Taylor

Mob: 021 0289 1802

E: amanda.taylor@oncoreservice.co.nz

Rotorua / BOP / Coromandel

 Paul Retemeyer Mob: 027 550 7560

E: paulretemeyer@hotmail.com

Jay Reece Mob: 022 514 2544
E: bayinstalls@gmail.com
ONCORE - Rotorua & Bay Of Plenty Ben Green

Mob: 021 538 948

E: ben.green@oncoreservice.co.nz

Hamilton/Waikato

 Jon Clear Mob: 027 902 9985

E: fitrightinstallations@gmail.com

James Gregory

Mob: 027 534 7550

E: james@gpmlimited.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

Gareth Jones Mob: 027 452 5816

E: gareth@integritypropertymaintenance.co.nz

New Plymouth

ONCORE - New Plymouth Michelle Bowater

Mob: 020 4129 4470

E: michelle.bowater@oncoreservice.co.nz

Wellington

ONCORE - Wellington Nicholas Leko

Mob: 021 0264 7646

E: nicholas.leko@oncoreservice.co.nz

ONCORE - Wellington Rachel Kershaw

Mob: 021 765 175

E: rachel.kershaw@oncoreservice.co.nz

Christchurch

ONCORE - Christchurch Mehak Malhotra & Karan Gosain

Mob: 021 212 9909

E: office.christchurch@oncoreservice.co.nz

ONCORE - Christchurch Matt Derry

Mob: 027 225 2265

E: matt.derry@oncoreservice.co.nz

ONCORE - Christchurch Gary Camoin

Mob: 021 0843 7358

E: gary.camoin@oncoreservice.co.nz

Dunedin

ONCORE - Dunedin Stanley Hebden

Mob: 027 432 4145

E: stanley.hebden@oncoreservice.co.nz

 

Interested in becoming a Cabjaks recommended installer? Email us at info@cabjaks.co.nz